samedi 18 avril 2015

Learning with oracle

More Sharing ServicesShare Thank you for registering for the May 12th Virtual Technology Summit brought to you by the Oracle Technology Network. Be sure to note the start time for your local time zone: 09:00 – 12:30 BST / 10:00 – 13:30 CEST / 12:00 – 15:30 GST Before May 12th, please visit the Virtual Technology Summit Event Resource Space where you can find valuable information that will help you take part in the lab(s) that are part of a track. You can also ask questions about pre-event set up for these labs via the Virtual Technology Summit Event Resource Space. Click on your preferred track link below for space access: Database Java Middleware Operating Systems, Virtualization and Hardware NEW REWARDS! If you attend this virtual technology summit and are a member of the Oracle Technology Network Community you will earn 150 points towards our new Rewards and Recognition program (use same email address for both). Read all about it in our FAQ: Oracle Community – Rewards & Recognition FAQ. Invite a friend! Send this link to share the GREAT content you’ve already signed up for – http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=972854&s=1&k=2E57C3CDD6B3F3FED9ECB5C40E1D430D&partnerref=ON24 Click here to Test Your System and for Help. Privacy Link | Legal Notices | Contact Us Event Agenda Add this event to your calendar. Event Details: Date: May 12, 2015 Time: 09:00 – 12:30 BST / 10:00 – 13:30 CEST / 12:00 – 15:30 GST Stay Connected